Kontakt

Här nedan finner du kontaktuppgifter till våra anställda.

Götessons Industri AB
Rönnåsgatan 5B
523 38 Ulricehamn
Sweden
Telefon: +46 (0)321-687700
Fax: +46 (0)321-687790
E-postadress: info@gotessons.se

Sverige

John de Boer -
John de BoerSales Director+46 (0)321-687777john@gotessons.se
Linda Olsson -
Linda OlssonRegional manager Stockholm/Norrland0321-687771linda@gotessons.se
Jonas Lundqvist -
Jonas LundqvistRepresentant Stockholm0321-687781jonas@gotessons.se
Lave Svensson -
Lave SvenssonRepresentant Södra Sverige0321-687772lave@gotessons.se
Andreas Skånberg -
Andreas SkånbergRepresentant Västra Sverige0321-687759andreas.s@gotessons.se
Caroline Unger -
Caroline UngerRepresentant Stockholm0321-687774caroline.u@gotessons.se
Hanna Ringström -
Hanna RingströmInnesälj/Support Stockholm0321-687706hanna.r@gotessons.se
Linda Wengbrand -
Linda WengbrandInnesälj/Support Mellan/Södra Sverige och Norrland0321-687702linda.w@gotessons.se
Helen Swedberg -
Helen SwedbergInnesälj/Support0321-687703helen.s@gotessons.se

Export

John de Boer -
John de BoerSales Director+46 (0)321-687777john@gotessons.se
Petra Blomquist -
Petra BlomquistInnesälj Export/Kontorsansvarig0321-687701petra@gotessons.se
Paule Caillat -
Paule CaillatFörsäljningschef Frankrike+46 (0)321-687780paule@gotessons.se
Stephanie Baida -
Stephanie BaidaInnesälj/Support Frankrike+46 (0)321-687708stephanie.b@gotessons.se
Frank Cleeren -
Frank CleerenRepresentant Tyskland, Benelux, Danmark+46 (0)321-687779frank.c@gotessons.se
Nele Pacyna -
Nele PacynaNational key account manager Tyskland+46 (0)321-687778nele@gotessons.se
Eva Leitschuh -
Eva LeitschuhRepresentant norra Tyskland+49 170 556 98 96eva.l@gotessons.se
Franziska Berg -
Franziska BergInnesälj/Support Tysktalande länder0321-687705franziska@gotessons.se
Steinar Økland -
Steinar ØklandFörsäljningschef Norge+47 906 11 475steinar@gotessons.se
Matilda Johansson -
Matilda JohanssonInnesälj/Support Norge/Danmark+46 (0)321-687707matilda.j@gotessons.se
Emelie Stenbäcken -
Emelie StenbäckenRepresentant Norge Mammaledig

Marknad

Johan Götesson -
Johan GötessonCD0321-687799johan@gotessons.se
Jessica Carlstein -
Jessica CarlsteinMarknadskoordinator0321-687730jessica@gotessons.se
Marcus Lundgren -
Marcus LundgrenArt Director0321-687725marcus@gotessons.se
Marie Axelsson -
Marie AxelssonMarknadsassistent0321-687724marie.axelsson@gotessons.se

VD/Ekonomi/Personal/IT

Anders Olsson -
Anders OlssonVD0321-687755anders.olsson@gotessons.se
Emil Johansson -
Emil JohanssonPersonal & IT-ansvarig0321-687722emil@gotessons.se
Jörgen Johansson -
Jörgen JohanssonEkonomiansvarig0321-687721jorgen@gotessons.se
Marie Berthilsson -
Marie BerthilssonEkonomiassistent0321-687723marie.berthilsson@gotessons.se
Helen Levinson -
Helen LevinsonRedovisningsekonom+46 (0)321-687718helen.l@gotessons.se
Mikael Nilsson -
Mikael NilssonSystemansvarig/IT0321-687726mikael@gotessons.se

Inköp/Produktutveckling/Logistik

Tomas Svensson -
Tomas SvenssonProduktansvarig0321-687766tomas@gotessons.se
Mika Haglund -
Mika HaglundSupply Chain Manager0321-687727mika.h@gotessons.se
Johan Götesson -
Johan GötessonCD0321-687799johan@gotessons.se
Stellan Bygård -
Stellan BygårdInköpare/Kvalitets & miljöansvarig0321-687761stellan.b@gotessons.se
Jonathan Andersson -
Jonathan AnderssonProduktutvecklare0321-687765jonathan@gotessons.se
Tolle Bygård -
Tolle BygårdProduktutvecklare0321-687762tolle@gotessons.se
Malin Hållander -
Malin HållanderInköpare0321-687763malin@gotessons.se
Lars Gäfvert -
Lars GäfvertInköpare0321-687764lars.g@gotessons.se
Emma Wigestål -
Emma WigestålInköpare0321-687769emma.w@gotessons.se
Per Karlsson -
Per KarlssonLageransvarig0321-687748pelle@gotessons.se
Lena Hållander -
Lena HållanderPlanerare0321-687741lena@gotessons.se

Ledningsgrupp

Fr.v. Tomas Svensson (Produktansvarig), Emil Johansson (Personal & IT-ansvarig), Stellan Bygård (Inköp, Kvalitets & Miljöansvarig), Anders Olsson (VD), Johan Götesson (CD), Jörgen Johansson (Ekonomiansvarig), John de Boer (Sales Director), Mika Haglund (Supply Chain Manager)

Kontakt

Götessons Industri AB Rönnåsgatan 5B 523 38 Ulricehamn Sweden Telefon: +46 (0)321-687700 Fax: +46 (0)321-687790 E-postadress: info@gotessons.se